FIN!

I know you guys are super excite for me to be done with this Drawing Blah-De-Blah because I know you really want to see the NEW 30-Day Drawing Challenge list that was made (at the bar) specifically for me.

So lets just get this out of the way, what say you?  Yes?  Great.

Day 27: SOMEONE YOU LOVE


Day 28: ANYTHING YOU’D LIKE

PRESENTING……..drdrdrdrdrdrdrdrdrdrrrrrrrrrrr……..THE NEW LIST:

I’d like to draw a list of what I’m going to be drawing next!


Day 29: A PLACE YOU WANT TO GO

Day 30: A CONGRATS BANNER FOR FINISHING THE CHALLENGE

YAYYYYYYYYYY!!!11!! WOOHHOOO!!!  OMGTHATSTHEBEST! 

PS – I am in love with this new yellow paint pen.  LOVE.

Stay tuned for the official next 30-days post.  I wanted to split it up.

xCass

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

