Days 23, until…

Day 23: SOMETHING YOU NEED

Storage.  For all my stuff.

Can you tell I did not dedicate much time to my drawing this day?

Day 24: A COUPLE

This one is kind of a compilation drawing based on a short film Wil and I worked on for his sound class this past weekend.  I knew what the next day’s drawing was, so I knew I was going to be doing more.

Day 25: SCENERY

Day 26: SOMETHING YOU DON’T LIKE

Diarrhea.  There.  I said it.

The flamingo sketches are from my trip to the Galapagos this past summer.

That is it for the latest installment.  I have 2 more to date, that I just haven’t scanned yet.  I’m almost done!!!  This is what I’m talking about, for those of you who are visiting for the first time (should I be so lucky?!).

Also, I am happy to share that the list for my next 30 Days is on paper and ready to be conquered in three-days time.  In fact, the new list is what I drew for Day 27: Anything You’d Like.  Is that cheating?  I don’t really care.  🙂  Thanks, Wil, Ryan, and Julian for the brainstorming sesh.  Hopefully you don’t mind your names being associated with the impending assery.

xCass

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

