Day 12: Most Recent Accomplishment

Howdy to you all, and welcome to Day 12 of the 30-Day Drawing Challenge!  I’m almost halfway there! 

As such, I could say that that is my most recent accomplishment, but I already drew something else.  And, as I trust, you are a faithful reader of my most accomplished weblog, so you already know what it is that I already drew.  Right?

I sold six pieces of my work this past weekend and got commissioned for 3 more!  Yessssssss.

And I am already well on my way to completing the coat hook rails for the lady who ordered them, within the 2 week deadline I gave myself.  I have all the materials and the fabric picked out, and I am halfway done covering the first one.  🙂

Whewwweeeee.  I feel alright!

xCass

PS After this 30 days is over, I think I want to keep doing daily drawings.  Wil has already said he will come up with 30 more drawings for me to do, but I thought I’d also open it up to my readers.  So if you have any suggestions for things you’d like to see me draw, then you just comment it up down below!

PPS The coat hook rails that I haven’t sold yet are now listed on etsy, on the Flying Bulldogs page.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

