Days 10+11: Favorite Candy+Turning Point in Your Life

Day 10: FAVORITE CANDY

Whatever.  If I want candy I am just going to gorge on whatever is nearest without the slightest consideration for whether I like it or not. 

Generally speaking, I like dark chocolate and nuts.  Combined anyhow with anything. 

So if an espresso bean is a nut, here is my favorite candy: dark chocolate-covered espresso beans.

Added to the drawing for my favorite food: an egg.  But please, not together in my mouth.

Day 11: TURNING POINT IN YOUR LIFE

The LLC: The Living Learning Center (a.k.a. Love ‘Em and Leave ‘Em Center). 

This is a drawing (from memory!) of my college dorm my Freshman and Sophomore years at Appalachian State.  Pretty good, huh? 

I just can’t even go into it, but those of you who know, know.  I’m sorry to leave the rest of you to try to guess the intellectual debauchery that occurred within this brick fortress, but you probably wouldn’t care.  It is just a dorm, after all.

But it set me on a 200-stair path that has changed the direction of my life forever.  So there.

xCass

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

