Day 3: Favorite Food

Hi all, and welcome to Day 3 of the incredibly exciting thing where I draw something every day for a month.

My favorite food is eggs.  I had to think about it pretty hard before I decided.  But it is.  For sure.  Eggs.

I eat an egg almost every day.  I like them fixed all ways.  They are so good for you.  And if you have chickens, they just plop them right out for you to eat (I don’t have chickens).  So simple.

So this is my drawing dedicated to eggs.  Even the word ‘eggs’ is big in the middle and small on the sides just like a real egg.  I should have thought of that when I was drawing.  Next time.

Hopefully you will read my blog tomorrow!

xCass

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Day 3: Favorite Food
  1. […] here to see the “Favorite Food” drawing from 2 years […]

Leave a Reply

