30-Day Challenge! DAY 1!

I found this 30-Day Challenge on this blog, and I decided that it is a great idea for me to do this. 

Here is the list:

Today will be DAY 1, and I gave myself 15 minutes. 

So far so good!

I can’t guarantee that I’ll post it to the blog every day, and I can’t guarantee that every drawing will be a 15 minute drawing, but I will try my dangdoodily best to draw one of these guys every day!

So there.

xCass

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “30-Day Challenge! DAY 1!
  1. […] years ago, I found a 30-Day Drawing Challenge on the Internet, and, being in a state of undriven restlessness (as I often am), I took it as a serendipitous […]

Leave a Reply

