Loyalty

If you have a discerning eye, you may have been able to tell that I did not make that last artist trading card, but that it looks an awful lot like the materials I was using.  That’s because

MAGGIE WAS HERE!

She came and sat with me in my office yesterday and made that, and I made this

I made this with the greatest possible amount of respect for Diane Rehm.  I love her.  I listen to her every day.  I am listening to her right now.  And I love that she has spasmodic dysphonia and doesn’t let that keep her from rocking it daily.

xCass

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

